Twitter Handles - You must follow

  • 27th Apr'20
  • 289
  • 28
  • 1

List of people on Twitter you must follow :

 

Guy Kawasaki – https://twitter.com/GuyKawasaki (@GuyKawasaki)

Adam D’Angelo – https://twitter.com/adamdangelo (@adamdangelo)

Jack Dorsey – https://twitter.com/jack (@jack)

Alexis Ohanian – https://twitter.com/alexisohanian (@alexisohanian)

Ben Chestnut – https://twitter.com/benchestnut (@benchestnut)

Mark Zuckerberg – https://twitter.com/finkd (@finkd)

Richard Branson – https://twitter.com/richardbranson (@richardbranson)

Tim Ferriss – https://twitter.com/tferriss (@tferriss)

Ben Silbermann – https://twitter.com/8en (@8en)

Mark Cuban – https://twitter.com/mcuban (@mcuban)

Daymond John – https://twitter.com/TheSharkDaymond (@TheSharkDaymond)

Scott Belsky – https://twitter.com/scottbelsky (@scottbelsky)

Rich Thornett – https://twitter.com/frogandcode (@frogandcode)

Dan Cedarholm – https://twitter.com/simplebits (@simplebits)

Caterina Fake – https://twitter.com/Caterina (@Caterina)

Scott Heiferman – https://twitter.com/heif (@heif)

Bob Parsons – https://twitter.com/DrBobParsons (@DrBobParsons)

Barbara Corcoran – https://twitter.com/BarbaraCorcoran (@barbaracorcoran)

Mark Suster – https://twitter.com/msuster (@msuster)

Tim Westergren – https://twitter.com/timwestergren (@timwestergren)

Tony Hsieh – https://twitter.com/tonyhs (@tonyhs)

 

Venture Capital and Angel Investors to Follow on Twitter

@jason — Jason Calacanis
@richminer — Rich Miner
@bfeld — Brad Feld
@shervin — Shervin Pishevar
@pcflanagan — Paul Flanagan
@davidbeisel — David Beisel
@bostonvc — David Skok
@eileentso — Eileen Burbidge (Eileen Tso, Eileen Broch)
@davidcowan — David Cowan
@ajay_bcv — Ajay Agarwal
@balajis — Balaji Srinivasan
@vkhosla — Vinod Khosla
@christine — Christine Herron
@davidlee — David Lee
@ryanjsweeney — Ryan Sweeney
@fredwilson — Fred Wilson
@msuster — Mark Suster


 

 

 

Sources/References:

*Note: The content published above was made in collaboration with our members.

About the author:

Editor , OpenGrowth Content Team

The Editorial Team at OpenGrowth is working to provide you with the perfect place to know everything about startups. Feel free to connect to us.


Post Your Comment
Blank Atm Card Hack For Sale +393512615163

Get $5,500 USD every day, for six months! See how it works. What'sApp : +393512615163 I want to testify about Dark Web blank atm cards which can withdraw money from any atm machines around the world. I was very poor before and have no job. I saw so much testimony about how Dark Web hackers send them the atm blank card and use it to collect money in any atm machine and become rich. Email : carolblankatmcard@gmail.com Hangout : carolblankatmcard@gmail.com What'sApp : +393512615163 They also sent me the blank atm card. I have used it to get 90,000 dollars. withdraw the maximum of 5,000 USD daily. The Dark Web is giving out cards just to help the poor. Hack and take money directly from any atm machine vault with the use of an atm programmed card which runs in automatic mode.

2022-05-31 14:40:06


You may also like