Book Review: The Minimalist Entrepreneur by Sahil Lavingia

Shriya Sarang

12th Apr'22
Book Review: The Minimalist Entrepreneur by Sahil Lavingia | OpenGrowth

Today, we are living in the dawn of startups, and entrepreneurship. Not only is the awareness regarding businesses increasing but more and more individuals are turning towards a side hustle that they feel passionate about. Fueling this entrepreneurial energy is the book “The Minimalist Entrepreneur: How Great Founders Do More with Less” by the Gumroad founder Sahil Lavingia. So let's dive right in to see what the book offers -

 

The Minimalist Entrepreneur - Book Review

 

Let’s begin with the most fundamental question of this book. Who is a Minimalist Entrepreneur? 

The answer is “a minimalist entrepreneur is making a difference while making a living, focuses on profitability instead of growth and becomes the centerpiece of their companies story.”

The book focuses on blending the concepts of business and sustainability as the author explains the importance of minimal decisions. The author further explains how building a business is possible without venture capital and gives a simple step-by-step account of how it is done. The author expresses this relationship between business and sustainability as - 

“Profitability means sustainability. Instead of treading water until a lifeboat comes along to save you—which is how many founders think about raising their next round of VC funding—it means building your own boat.”

 

About the Author 

 

The book, “The Minimalist Entrepreneur: How Great Founders Do More with Less”, is written by an entrepreneur himself, Sahil Lavingia. Gumroad, which is a self-publishing digital marketplace platform to sell digital services such as books, memberships, courses and other digital services, was founded by him in 2011. 

Apart from this book, he has also authored essays like “No Meetings, No Deadlines, No Full-Time Employees”, “Across the border”, “From Bubble to Bubble” and more. 

In the book, Sahil Lavingia explains how he started Gumroad and had become a company of 23 full-time employees in 2015. Then he talks about how due to the lack of venture funding, the company was back to being a one-man company with only Sahil in it, in 2016. 

Sahil Lavingia apart from being an author, an entrepreneur and a funder is also an artist who loves to paint and sketch. His work is also shared on his Twitter handle and his website. 

 

Who is the book for?

 

The book is for the young and new entrepreneurs who are trying to find a direction to move into. The book gives a philosophy to young entrepreneurs and breaks down the myth that starting a business requires a large sum of capital. The author further explains the process of creating a business and expresses the importance of minimal decisions. 

The book, “The Minimal Entrepreneur” is not for venture capitalists as it offers solutions about how not to use venture capital and still build a business. 

 

The Glass Half Full - 

 

The Minimalist Entrepreneur breaks down the nitty-gritty of starting a business. It is not only encouraging entrepreneurs to start without having to worry about having a huge capital but it is also giving hope that sustenance without venture capital is possible. Take Gumroad’s example. In March 2021, Sahil raised $5 million for his business via crowdfunding.

This book underlines a significant and oft-ignored tenet that taking venture capital is a choice, not a compulsion. An epic example, in this case, is that of ZOHO Corporation which was recently listed on NASDAQ and before that became a self-funded unicorn.

The practical side of the book is another merit that it holds. The author offers practical examples instead of theoretical knowledge. Especially the chapters 3, 4 and 5 include some crucial details about starting out and finding ideas. 

 

The Glass Half Empty - 

 

If you are someone who follows Sahil Lavingia on Twitter, you are probably aware of the wordplay he does around his tweets. He often expresses smart tips through very minimal words in his tweets. For example, one of his tweets read -

“Invest your money where the smartest people invest their time.”

But the book lacks his smart writing in some places. For example, the content in the Sales and Marketing chapter is quite generic. And the book overall feels like it's stretched and is a tad too long. Furthermore, the book, The Minimalist Entrepreneur, lacks the depth that Sahil usually offers in his tweets and other writing. 

Secondly, the book caters to young founders and entrepreneurs but holds complex concepts of business that a person who is just starting may not understand right away. Therefore, you may find yourself, searching online for the meanings of words like “testing hypotheses”, funnels, MVPs, etc. 

The exposure to new terms can also be seen as a good thing though it hinders the flow of a reader sometimes. And other books like “Start From Zero”, by Dane Maxwell, explain these basic concepts to the readers where the hindrance of the lack of knowledge is avoided. One may also try reading, Thinking Fast and Slow, for personal development.  Another useful read for entrepreneurs can be “Getting Things Done” by David Allen. 

 

The Note-Worthy Quotes -

 

Even though we have been discussing the quotes mentioned in the book throughout this book review, they deserve a section all for themselves. Lavingia has done an incredible job in getting these key learnings in one place for entrepreneurs. Here’s a list of the note-worthy quotes which deserve a mention -

  • “The world will tell you to go big or go home, but I say go small at the beginning. And the smallest you could possibly start is to build nothing at all. Instead of skipping straight to software, stick with pen and paper”

  • “People do not go from being strangers to being customers in one step. They go from being strangers to being vaguely aware of your existence to slowly over time becoming fans, and finally to being customers and then repeat customers who help you spread the word. Start with making fans.”

  • “…it’s a lot more difficult, emotional, and expensive to fix your culture than your code”

  • “Before you invite anyone over, you need to get your house in order. I’ve never seen a house party ends cleaner than when it started, and a company is a house party that never ends

  • “In the end, there isn’t much difference between a business-like Gumroad and a creator. It’s just semantics—one or more people using the tool of a business to make something new”

 

The Conclusion 

 

If you starting your business or have a start-up idea recently and are looking forward to getting tips and tricks of the trade from an experienced entrepreneur like Sahil Lavingia, then this is the book for you. Though I would recommend you to have a basic understanding of the business concepts first before you start the book. 

Overall, the book is a good read. The text may feel long at times but holds a lot of potential to motivate young entrepreneurs in a self-sustainable direction. One should definitely give it a read to get rid of the stereotypes that revolve around business and get a whole new perspective about it. 

 

We, at OpenGrowth, are continually looking for trending startups in the ecosystem. If you want to know any further information about the startup ecosystem or have any mind-boggling ideas, do refer to the other blogs at OpenGrowth. If you have any suggestions, do let us know in the comment section below.

Shriya Sarang holds a degree in Political Science and Public Administration. Apart from having no political opinions, she advocates financial literacy among her friends. 

Comments

Blank User| OpenGrowth

SOLUTION TO ALL PROBLEMS

1st Mar'24 09:24:49 PM

Read Up My Story Today as my story is a very special and unique one as is not like the numerous advert you always see online and also I want to be 100% sincere and truthful to you that there can never be any other online spell caster that can help you bring back your EX BACK to you other than DR HUNTER ALVIN as he alone is 100% effective,dynamic and very reliable as 99.9% of other spell casters are not for real and can never help you solve your problems at all instead they will complicate your present condition OK SO BE WISE AND ALSO BE WARNED AND CONTACT DR HUNTER ALVIN TODAY... MY OWN LIFE STORY / EXPERIENCES IS BELOW: My Name is Mark Kelvin, From USA. I wish to share my testimonies with the general public about what this man called Dr HUNTER ALVIN has just done for me , this man has just brought back my lost Ex WIFE to me with his great spell, I was married to this woman called Sharon we were together for a long time and we loved our self’s but when I was unable to make her pregnant for me and also give her al she needs she left me and told me she can’t continue anymore then I was now looking for ways to get her back until a friend of mine told me about this man and gave his contact email: huntersalvinsolution@yahoo.com OR huntersalvinsolution@gmail.com .... YOU CAN USE ANY OF THE EMAILS TO CONTACT HIM as you won't believe this when I contacted this man on my problems he prepared this spell cast and bring my lost WIFE back, and after a month she became pregnant for me because he gave me some herbs to take also and when she went for a test and the result stated that she was pregnant am happy today am a FATHER of a baby girl, thank you once again the great DR HUNTER ALVIN for what you have done for me, if you are out there passing through any of this problems listed below: (1) If you want your ex back. (2) if you always have bad dreams. (3) You want to be promoted in your office. (4) You want women/men to run after you. (5) If you want a child/PREGNANCY SPELL. (6) You want to be rich. (7) You want to tie your husband/wife to be yours forever. (8) If you need financial assistance. (9) How you been scammed and you want to recover you lost money. (10)Stop Divorce (11) CURE TO ALL KIND OF SICKNESS/DISEASES HERE (12) Winning of lottery (13) Cure To Hiv/Aids (14) LOTTERY/LOTTO SPELL WINNING (15) CURE TO HERPES AND ANY OTHER SEXUALLY TRANSMITTED DISEASES AT ALL... (16) HAVE YOU BEEN SCAMMED BEFORE AND NEEDS TO RECOVER ALL THE DOLLARS/MONEY YOU LOST TO THESE FRAUDSTER ???.. CONTACT HUNTER ALVIN AS HE HELPED MY FRIEND CALLED LEONARD CAPTAIN FROM USA TO RECOVER BACK THE SUM OF $300,000.00 DOLLARS HE LOST TO SCAMMERS ONLINE Email: huntersalvinsolution@yahoo.com OR huntersalvinsolution@gmail.com .... YOU CAN USE ANY OF THE EMAILS TO CONTACT HIM ...... YOU CAN ALSO CALL / ADD HIM UP ON WHATSAPP USING THIS MOBILE NUMBER:+2347059232579

Blank User| OpenGrowth

triciairvy@gmail.com

17th Feb'24 10:52:19 AM

HOW MY LOST CRYPTO WAS RECOVERED BY HACKERSTEVE: Hello, I wilI highly recommend the services of hackersteve911 to anyone who wishes to recover their lost money either bitcoin or other cryptocurrencies from these online scammers, wallet hackers, or if you ever sent bitcoins to the wrong wallet address. I was able to recover my lost bitcoins from online swindlers in less than 24 hours after contacting them. They are the best professional hackers out there and I’m truly thankful for their help in recovering all I lost. If you need their service too, here is their contact information: hackersteve911@gmail.com | https://hackersteve.great-site.net/

Blank User| OpenGrowth

donaldsteve26@gmail.com

26th Jan'24 09:34:52 AM

THIS IS HOW YOU CAN RECOVER YOUR LOST CRYPTO/FUNDS: I’m very excited to speak about Recovery Hacker Steve. This cyber security company was able to assist me in recovering my stolen digital funds and cryptocurrency. I’m truly amazed by their excellent service delivery and professional work. I never thought I could get back my funds until I approached them with my problems and provided all the necessary information. It took them 72 hours to recover my funds and I was amazed. Without any doubt, I highly recommend Hacker Steve for all your cryptocurrency recovery, digital funds recovery, hacking, and cybersecurity-related issues. Contact them now via hackersteve911@gmail.com

Blank User| OpenGrowth

katyrna@yahoo.com

15th Jan'24 05:28:31 PM

PLEASE READ!!! WHAT A MIRACLE, HOW I GOT MY LOVER BACK AND ALSO WINNING THE LOTTERY... My name is kathryn Maxwell, My husband divorced me and went after his ex and left me heartbroken for some time now. I have been playing the lottery for some years before I got married and I have never won any big amount. I continued to play the lottery but I couldn't win more than $500 dollars until I was introduced to Dr BALBOSA, a powerful spell caster. I had a chat with him telling him what a mess my life has become. He encouraged and promised to get my man back for me and also to help me win the lottery. There were specific instructions that were passed to me by him which I adhered to as he prepared the spell for me that brought back my husband within 36 hours and he gave me some sure numbers to play the lottery game. I used the numbers to play the lottery and I won a massive $235.400.000 million POWERBALL JACKPOT.all this happened within a week after I knew Dr BALBOSA and my life was changed for good so i promise to always share this testimony of mine. It doesn't matter what you are going through in life Dr BALBOSA is here to help...contact him from anywhere you are located at. USA, UK, CANADA, AUSTRALIA, ASIA, EUROPE etc... WEBSITE : https://balbosasolutionhome.com EMAIL: balbosasolutionhome@gmail.com

Blank User| OpenGrowth

rigobertokeenerr@gmail.com

12th Jan'24 07:59:12 AM

My boyfriend broke up with me 7 months ago, because he felt i was cheating on him with a male friend of mine, i tried all i could to explain to him but he paid deaf ears, i was emotionally devastated because i really loved him until i saw a post on the internet about PRIEST OSAS who helps people gain back their lost lover, at first i doubted if it was real because i never believed in such things but i decided to give him a try, I contacted him and he told me what to do and i did it then he did a Love spell for me The process of the spell to reunite lovers is very simple and he works selflessly, to people the same way he restored my relationship within 24 hours and my boyfriend was calling and begging to make up with me again, if you need help to reaffirm your relationship or marriage problem. Here’s his contact Email: Unsurpassed.solution@gmail.com or WhatsApp him : +1(419) 359-4367 call: +1(424) 277 3488 https://urgentandgreatlovespellcastert.godaddysites.com/ https://unsurpassedsolutio.wixsite.com/my-site

Blank User| OpenGrowth

rigobertokeenerr@gmail.com

12th Jan'24 07:59:00 AM

My boyfriend broke up with me 7 months ago, because he felt i was cheating on him with a male friend of mine, i tried all i could to explain to him but he paid deaf ears, i was emotionally devastated because i really loved him until i saw a post on the internet about PRIEST OSAS who helps people gain back their lost lover, at first i doubted if it was real because i never believed in such things but i decided to give him a try, I contacted him and he told me what to do and i did it then he did a Love spell for me The process of the spell to reunite lovers is very simple and he works selflessly, to people the same way he restored my relationship within 24 hours and my boyfriend was calling and begging to make up with me again, if you need help to reaffirm your relationship or marriage problem. Here’s his contact Email: Unsurpassed.solution@gmail.com or WhatsApp him : +1(419) 359-4367 call: +1(424) 277 3488 https://urgentandgreatlovespellcastert.godaddysites.com/ https://unsurpassedsolutio.wixsite.com/my-site

Blank User| OpenGrowth

rigobertokeenerr@gmail.com

12th Jan'24 07:57:43 AM

My boyfriend broke up with me 7 months ago, because he felt i was cheating on him with a male friend of mine, i tried all i could to explain to him but he paid deaf ears, i was emotionally devastated because i really loved him until i saw a post on the internet about PRIEST OSAS who helps people gain back their lost lover, at first i doubted if it was real because i never believed in such things but i decided to give him a try, I contacted him and he told me what to do and i did it then he did a Love spell for me The process of the spell to reunite lovers is very simple and he works selflessly, to people the same way he restored my relationship within 24 hours and my boyfriend was calling and begging to make up with me again, if you need help to reaffirm your relationship or marriage problem. Here’s his contact Email: Unsurpassed.solution@gmail.com or WhatsApp him : +1(419) 359-4367 call: +1(424) 277 3488 https://urgentandgreatlovespellcastert.godaddysites.com/ https://unsurpassedsolutio.wixsite.com/my-site

Blank User| OpenGrowth

vj8061497@gmail.com

10th Jan'24 06:40:35 AM

Hello everyone am Victoria Jones, am here to share a great testimony on how Dr Wealth transformed my life financially, i still finds it difficult to believe that i now worth millions of dollars, i have been playing lottery game for so long and i have never win any reasonable amount of money, i was doing some research on google about lottery game and i came across a testimony of a woman who won a very huge amount of money on lottery game through the help of Dr Wealth who prayed for her and gave her a winning numbers to play, and surprisingly her name came out amongst the winners she won 19.5million dollars, so i also decided to try my luck, i contacted Dr Wealth and i also asked him for help and he told me what i needed to do which was a very easy task which i did and on the second day after he had made prayers for me he gave me some numbers and told me that i should go and play them so i went to play the numbers he gave me and on Tuesday i went to check the result, there i got the shock of my life, i saw my names amongst the winners list i won an amount i have never dreamed of, my mouth was open and i didn't know what to say that was how my financial life changed, i just want the world to know that there is a great man called Dr Wealth Magnus, if you have been playing lottery game and you have never won i ill advice you to contact Dr Wealth for help and i promise he will never fail you, you can email him on drwealthmag@gmail.com you can also call/text him on +12184533734

Blank User| OpenGrowth

barbarawalter125@gmail.com

31st Dec'23 06:24:25 PM

Fixing my credit with the help of H A C K M A V E N S CREDIT SPECIALIST was the best thing that has happened to me this year, it was fast and easy. At first, I thought it to be a scam, but they proved me wrong by shooting up my F I C O score from 553 to 785, cleared all outstanding debt worth $25,000 and cleared derogatory, repossessions, and collections from my credit profile in less than 8 working days. All I did was contact them through the contact details I got from other good reviews about them online EMAIL: H A C K M A V E N S 5 @ G M A I L. C O M or Call/Text/WhatsApp: [+ 1 (2 0 9) 4 1 7 - 1 9 5 7]. Thank you!!

Blank User| OpenGrowth

donaldsteve26@gmail.com

23rd Dec'23 08:49:05 PM

HOW YOU CAN RECOVER YOUR LOST CRYPTO I lost all my crypto to a fake investment scam to someone I met online. I started searching for help legally to recover my funds, and I came across a lot of Testimonies about HACKER STEVE. I contacted him, providing the necessary information and it took him and his team of experts about 36 hours to locate and help recover my stolen funds. I am so relieved and the best part was, the scammer was located and arrested by local authorities in his region. I hope this helps as many out there who are victims. I strongly recommend Steve professional services for assistance with swift and efficient recovery (Crypto, Credit card, Forex, NFT, etc) on Gmail: Hackersteve911@gmail.com

Blank User| OpenGrowth

GET YOUR EX BACK NOW

24th Nov'23 09:54:29 AM

Tracey Wilson Says Am giving this testimony because am happy and I want you all to be 100% careful on who you contact online so you will never and never be scammed at all as I have held an experiences with some useless and jobless spell caster who ripped me off the total sum of $39,000.00 dollars and another one also scammed me out of the sum of just $10,000.00 while the last one I meet collected the sum of $12,000.00 dollars from me and all these happened to me because I was so desperate in getting my lover back to me and one faithful and wonderful after noon as I was surfing the net I came accross a testimony on how one Tracey Jackson got her EX back to her with the help of DR HUNTERS ALVIN and I decided to give him a TRIAL because of all the testimony I read online about this man and at the end of it all it ended well as my ex came back to me at once and he has done all I asked of him to do for me and it did not only end up there this spell caster as did PREGNANCY SPELL for me and today am pregnant... His email address is : huntersalvinsolution@yahoo.com OR huntersalvinsolution@gmail.com .... YOU CAN USE ANY OF THE EMAILS...... YOU CAN ALSO ADD HIM UP ON WHATSAPP USING THIS MOBILE NUMBER:+2347059232579

Blank User| OpenGrowth

LOAN TO GET BILLS CLEARED $$$$

24th Nov'23 09:33:21 AM

Attention To EveryOne , GOD IS GREAT AND AM SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW AS I want to appreciate ELLIOT OLIVE of elliotoliveloanfirm@yahoo.com OR elliotoliveloanfirm@gmail.com .... for helping me to get an urgent loan i have being scammed total of $20,000.00 by different fake loan lenders and i was at a point of selling my properties to make ends meet. until i saw a post on the internet on how a friend from poland got her loan from the firm slivinu credits loans and i also applied with same faith. and i got my loan with no stress after agreeing to the repayment terms and conditions of the firm. avoid internet scammers now! if you are in need for a loan to start up a business, car loan, medical bills, projects loans, education etc.contact this loan company now:elliotoliveloanfirm@yahoo.com OR elliotoliveloanfirm@gmail.com ......... You will never regret contacting them at all as your DREAMS AND HEART DESIRES will come through at once OK..

Blank User| OpenGrowth

TRUTHFUL AND POWERFUL SPELL CASTER

24th Nov'23 09:24:31 AM

Now You Can Stop Your Break Up, Divorce or Lovers Rejection… Even If Your Situation Seems Hopeless! My husband said he no longer loved me at the end of January this year and i was hurt and heart broken i felt like my life was about to end and I almost committed suicide, I was emotionally down for a very long time. Thanks to a spell caster called DR HUNTERS ALVIN, which I meet online, on one faithful day, as I was browsing through the internet and I came across a lot of testimonies about this particular spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that he restores womb, cure cancer and other sickness, some testified that he can cast a spell to stop divorce and so on. I also come across one particular testimony and it was about a woman called Tracey Hilton, she testified about how he brought back her Ex lover in less than 2 days and at the end of her testimony she dropped DR HUNTERS ALVIN mail address. After reading all these,I decided to give it a try and I contacted him via email and explained my problem to him. In just 48 hours, my husband came back to me and we solved our issues, we are even happier than before. DR HUNTERS ALVIN is really a gifted man and I will not stop testifying about him because he is a wonderful man and so powerful... If you have any problem and you are looking for solution to solve all your problems. Great DR HUNTERS ALVIN can also offer any types of help like Reuniting of marriage and relationship, Curing of all types of Diseases, Court Cases, Pregnancy Spell, Spiritual protection,winning of lottery and lot's more. you can contact him on Email: huntersalvinsolution@yahoo.com OR huntersalvinsolution@gmail.com .... YOU CAN USE ANY OF THE EMAILS....... YOU CAN ALSO ADD HIM UP ON WHATSAPP USING THIS MOBILE NUMBER:+2347059232579, if you have any problem contact him, I give you 100% guarantee that he will help you.

Blank User| OpenGrowth

HOW TO STOP DIVORCES TODAY

24th Nov'23 09:22:18 AM

Now You Can Stop Your Break Up, Divorce or Lovers Rejection… Even If Your Situation Seems Hopeless! My husband said he no longer loved me at the end of January this year and i was hurt and heart broken i felt like my life was about to end and I almost committed suicide, I was emotionally down for a very long time. Thanks to a spell caster called DR HUNTERS ALVIN, which I meet online, on one faithful day, as I was browsing through the internet and I came across a lot of testimonies about this particular spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that he restores womb, cure cancer and other sickness, some testified that he can cast a spell to stop divorce and so on. I also come across one particular testimony and it was about a woman called Tracey Hilton, she testified about how he brought back her Ex lover in less than 2 days and at the end of her testimony she dropped DR HUNTERS ALVIN mail address. After reading all these,I decided to give it a try and I contacted him via email and explained my problem to him. In just 48 hours, my husband came back to me and we solved our issues, we are even happier than before. DR HUNTERS ALVIN is really a gifted man and I will not stop testifying about him because he is a wonderful man and so powerful... If you have any problem and you are looking for solution to solve all your problems. Great DR HUNTERS ALVIN can also offer any types of help like Reuniting of marriage and relationship, Curing of all types of Diseases, Court Cases, Pregnancy Spell, Spiritual protection,winning of lottery and lot's more. you can contact him on Email: huntersalvinsolution@yahoo.com OR huntersalvinsolution@gmail.com .... YOU CAN USE ANY OF THE EMAILS....... YOU CAN ALSO ADD HIM UP ON WHATSAPP USING THIS MOBILE NUMBER:+2347059232579, if you have any problem contact him, I give you 100% guarantee that he will help you.

JOIN THE NEW WORLD OF ILLUMINATI TODAY: Are you a politician, student, business man, or woman,if you desire WEALTH, POWER, INFLUENCE,want TO be A STAR, and to be an influential celebrity and you want your dreams to come through,you have the chance to do that.join the great illuminati today to get $15000 every 3 days and $200000 membership blessing for doing and joining what you love to do best.Contact: us at via mail: huntersalvinsolution@yahoo.com OR huntersalvinsolution@gmail.com .... YOU CAN USE ANY OF THE EMAILS AND YOU CAN ALSO ADD US UP ON WHATSAPP USING THIS MOBILE NUMBER:+2347059232579...... For application reply via email: huntersalvinsolution@yahoo.com OR huntersalvinsolution@gmail.com .... YOU CAN USE ANY OF THE EMAILS AND YOU CAN ALSO ADD US UP ON WHATSAPP USING THIS MOBILE NUMBER:+2347059232579.....

Hello, I want to testify of a great death spell caster that helped me in casting a death spell on the lady that almost took my lovely husband completely away from me and our two sons,after the casting the bitch died in her sleeps within 48hours,all thanks to this great man called DR HUNTER ALVIN for this instant death. If you also need an urgent death spell on someone then contact this great man immediately via his email address, huntersalvinsolution@yahoo.com.... CONTACT HIM TODAY VIA THIS EMAIL ADDRESS: huntersalvinsolution@yahoo.com OR huntersalvinsolution@gmail.com .... YOU CAN USE ANY OF THE EMAILS TO CONTACT HIM AS HIS POWERS ARE SO STRONG AND VERY EFFECTIVE AND HAS NO BAD EFFECT INSTEAD IT HAVE A VERY GOOD RESULT AFTER CASTING THE SPELL.... YOU CAN ALSO CALL / ADD HIM UP ON WHATSAPP USING THIS MOBILE NUMBER:+2347059232579

Blank User| OpenGrowth

huntersalvinsolution@gmail.com

24th Nov'23 09:18:26 AM

Tracey Wilson Says Am giving this testimony because am happy and I want you all to be 100% careful on who you contact online so you will never and never be scammed at all as I have held an experiences with some useless and jobless spell caster who ripped me off the total sum of $39,000.00 dollars and another one also scammed me out of the sum of just $10,000.00 while the last one I meet collected the sum of $12,000.00 dollars from me and all these happened to me because I was so desperate in getting my lover back to me and one faithful and wonderful after noon as I was surfing the net I came accross a testimony on how one Tracey Jackson got her EX back to her with the help of DR HUNTERS ALVIN and I decided to give him a TRIAL because of all the testimony I read online about this man and at the end of it all it ended well as my ex came back to me at once and he has done all I asked of him to do for me and it did not only end up there this spell caster as did PREGNANCY SPELL for me and today am pregnant... His email address is : huntersalvinsolution@yahoo.com OR huntersalvinsolution@gmail.com .... YOU CAN USE ANY OF THE EMAILS...... YOU CAN ALSO ADD HIM UP ON WHATSAPP USING THIS MOBILE NUMBER:+2347059232579

I am Elizabeth Diesta by name and I have been playing euro million for many years now and i have never won anything instead I wasted money in buying ticket, on one faithful day, I saw some guys that also play euro million, I heard them discussing how they won 2.8million dollars with the help of DR. HUNTER ALVIN I now went where they were seating discussing it, on getting there I excuse one of the guys and asked him about the DR HUNTER ALVIN that helped them won 2.8million dollars, he told me everything about DR.HUNTER ALVIN and he went further to tell me how he has been helping them and I said within my mind that i'm going to give him a trial although I doubted him and I really contacted him and it worked out for me and I won the sum of 2,000,000 dollars,right now i'm very happy for the good work he has done for me and I promised to share his good work to the whole world, I want to use the opportunity to tell everyone that need his help to contact him on this email: huntersalvinsolution@yahoo.com OR huntersalvinsolution@gmail.com .... YOU CAN USE ANY OF THE EMAILS TO CONTACT HIM .... This man will make you rich and his powers are so powerful... CONTACT HIM NOW: huntersalvinsolution@yahoo.com OR huntersalvinsolution@gmail.com .... YOU CAN USE ANY OF THE EMAILS TO CONTACT HIM...YOU CAN ALSO CALL / ADD HIM UP ON WHATSAPP USING THIS MOBILE NUMBER:+2347059232579

WELCOME TO ILLUMINATI GIVERS OF WEALTH AND POWER Easiest Step to become a full member of the great brotherhood of Illuminati. Are you a business man or an artist,Politicians,Student and you want to become big, Powerful and famous in the world, join us to become one of our official member today.you shall be given an ideal chance to visit the Satan and his representative after registrations is completed by you, no sacrifice or human life needed, Illuminati brotherhood brings along wealth and famous in life, you have a full access to eradicate poverty away from your life now. So contact Mr hunter on: huntersalvinsolution@yahoo.com OR huntersalvinsolution@gmail.com .... YOU CAN USE ANY OF THE EMAILS AND YOU CAN ALSO ADD US UP ON WHATSAPP USING THIS MOBILE NUMBER:+2347059232579. Join us today and realize your dreams and aspirations......For application reply via email: huntersalvinsolution@yahoo.com OR huntersalvinsolution@gmail.com .... YOU CAN USE ANY OF THE EMAILS AND YOU CAN ALSO ADD US UP ON WHATSAPP USING THIS MOBILE NUMBER:+2347059232579

$READ MY STORY ON HOW I BECAME DEBT FREE WITH TIPS OF DETECTING A LOAN SCAM ON-LINE !!$$$$$ Attention To The World, If you need a genuine and reliable loan help,and don’t want to be a scam victim,I think this is for you.This is a testimony on how,I was ripped off by some idiot that calls themselves lenders,and how I finally got my financial freedom through a God sent helper that finally gave my life a meaning,with the least cheapest rates as to 2% interest and little TOKEN other requirements and they don’t give a damn to your credit score… For more info on how to reach this great man just email him now and tell him that Mark Shores testify about him on the internet his email address is: elliotoliveloanfirm@yahoo.com OR elliotoliveloanfirm@gmail.com .... ... CONTACT THIS GREAT LOAN LENDER TODAY VIA THIS EMAIL ADDRESS:elliotoliveloanfirm@yahoo.com OR elliotoliveloanfirm@gmail.com .... and my everyday prayer to this great man is that GOD WILL NEVER STOP BLESSING AND PROTECTING HIS FAMILY because he put an endless smile on my faces and am 100% DEBT FREE TODAY..

Blank User| OpenGrowth

I NEED MY EX BACK

24th Nov'23 09:13:26 AM

OMG!! This is certainly a shocking and a genuine Testimony..I visited a forum here on the internet on the 20TH OF JAN 2023, And I saw a marvelous testimony of this heard nor learnt anything about magic before.. Not a soul would have been able to influence me about magical spells, not until DR HUNTERS ALVIN did it for me and restored my marriage of 5 years back to me and brought my spouse back to me in the same 24 hours just as I read on the internet.. I was truly astonished and shocked when my husband knelt down begging for forgiveness and for me to accept him back.. I am really short of expressions, and i don`t know how much to convey my appreciation to you DR HUNTERS ALVIN you are a God sent to me and my entire family.. And now I am a joyful woman once again.. here is his Email:huntersalvinsolution@yahoo.com OR huntersalvinsolution@gmail.com .... YOU CAN USE ANY OF THE EMAILS.......YOU CAN ALSO ADD HIM UP ON WHATSAPP USING THIS MOBILE NUMBER:+2347059232579

Blank User| OpenGrowth

travishall177@gmail.com

26th Oct'23 05:49:50 AM

I'm Travis Hall, A 44-year-old resident of Port St. Lucie, Florida, I won the $5 million top prize from the $20 Monopoly Doubler Scratch-Off game. It happened after I contacted Dr Lucas through a friend of mine ( Richard Wahl) who also won $533 million in mega millions jackpot on march 30th 2018 draw, I took the decision to contact Dr Lucas and luckily he responded and told me the right thing to do which I did perfectly well without wasting of time, he did all he has to do in the space of 24 hours and gave me the winning numbers and directions to play. Dr Lucas told me to play the Monopoly Doubler scratch-off lottery. So on that fateful day I stopped by a Publix grocery store with the intention of purchasing a sandwich. While there, I also took a chance on the $20 Monopoly because I so much believe in Dr Lucas' spell, and I really won the Monopoly Doubler scratch-off lottery. Are you playing any type of lottery game and you have never won anything yet? Dr Lucas is the only tested and trusted man I can refer you to, it's a no scam zone. Contact him on Email: drlucasspelltemple@gmail.com WhatsApp: +234 904 794 3567. I bet you, you will thank me later

Blank User| OpenGrowth

travishall177@gmail.com

26th Oct'23 05:48:10 AM

I'm Travis Hall, A 44-year-old resident of Port St. Lucie, Florida, I won the $5 million top prize from the $20 Monopoly Doubler Scratch-Off game. It happened after I contacted Dr Lucas through a friend of mine ( Richard Wahl) who also won $533 million in mega millions jackpot on march 30th 2018 draw, I took the decision to contact Dr Lucas and luckily he responded and told me the right thing to do which I did perfectly well without wasting of time, he did all he has to do in the space of 24 hours and gave me the winning numbers and directions to play. Dr Lucas told me to play the Monopoly Doubler scratch-off lottery. So on that fateful day I stopped by a Publix grocery store with the intention of purchasing a sandwich. While there, I also took a chance on the $20 Monopoly because I so much believe in Dr Lucas' spell, and I really won the Monopoly Doubler scratch-off lottery. Are you playing any type of lottery game and you have never won anything yet? Dr Lucas is the only tested and trusted man I can refer you to, it's a no scam zone. Contact him on Email: drlucasspelltemple@gmail.com WhatsApp: +234 904 794 3567. I bet you, you will thank me later

Blank User| OpenGrowth

rrhiannonvan@gmail.com

18th Oct'23 08:06:58 PM

GENUINE SPELL CASTER THAT CAN HELP YOU GET YOUR LOVER BACK CONTACT HIM NOW AND EXPERIENCE HIS POWERFUL SPELL ON WHATSAPP +1 (213) 465-3767.USA, UK, FRANCE, CANADA, AUSTRALIA, NETHERLANDS, AUSTRIA, BELGIUM, IRELAND. My name is Rhiannon Van Ross, and I want to share my story with you. Earlier this year, I found myself in the midst of a bitter divorce battle with my husband. He had an affair with a co-worker and repeatedly lied to me, making me feel like a fool for suspecting his infidelity. He claimed he was no longer in love with me and demanded a divorce. I was devastated. I couldn't believe that the man I loved with all my heart could do this to me. I read the messages they sent to each other, and those words are forever burned into my mind. Every day, I woke up wondering how I got there, what went wrong, and why this was happening to me. I knew I had to take action and put an end to the pain he was causing me. That's when I remembered Dr. Saruman Spell Temple, a Love Spell Temple I saw in Florida last year near Orlando. I didn't know how it worked, but I was desperate for a solution. I contacted Dr. Saruman and ordered an instant love spell that works. I was skeptical at first, but I was willing to try anything to save my marriage. To my surprise, the love spell worked like magic! My husband started showing me affection again, and he apologized for everything he did. He even ended his affair and begged for my forgiveness. I am forever grateful to Dr. Saruman for his incredible work. He helped me save my marriage and gave me hope for the future. If you're going through a similar situation, I highly recommend Dr. Saruman Spell Temple. His love spells are powerful and effective, and he truly cares about his client's happiness. Don't suffer in silence. Take action and get the help you need to save your relationship. Contact Dr. Saruman today through his Website: https://perfectsolutiontemple.weebly.com, YouTube Link: https://youtu.be/RrlR858dhtg, or email at perfectsolutiontemples@gmail.com. You can also chat with him directly on WhatsApp at +1 (213) 465-3767. and see for yourself how his love spells can change your life for the better. STROKE CURE  MAKE YOUR LOVER LOVE YOU MORE,  WIN EX BACK,  FRUIT OF THE WOMB,  DIABETES,  REVENGE SPELL,  BUSINESS SPELL,  ATTRACTION SPELL,  LOTTERY SPELL,  MONEY RITUAL,  CANCERS,  COURT CASE...

Blank User| OpenGrowth

rrhiannonvan@gmail.com

15th Oct'23 05:33:16 PM

GENUINE SPELL CASTER THAT CAN HELP YOU GET YOUR LOVER BACK CONTACT HIM NOW AND EXPERIENCE HIS POWERFUL SPELL ON WHATSAPP +1 (213) 465-3767.USA, UK, FRANCE, CANADA, AUSTRALIA, NETHERLANDS, AUSTRIA, BELGIUM, IRELAND. My name is Rhiannon Van Ross, and I want to share my story with you. Earlier this year, I found myself in the midst of a bitter divorce battle with my husband. He had an affair with a co-worker and repeatedly lied to me, making me feel like a fool for suspecting his infidelity. He claimed he was no longer in love with me and demanded a divorce. I was devastated. I couldn't believe that the man I loved with all my heart could do this to me. I read the messages they sent to each other, and those words are forever burned into my mind. Every day, I woke up wondering how I got there, what went wrong, and why this was happening to me. I knew I had to take action and put an end to the pain he was causing me. That's when I remembered Dr. Saruman Spell Temple, a Love Spell Temple I saw in Florida last year near Orlando. I didn't know how it worked, but I was desperate for a solution. I contacted Dr. Saruman and ordered an instant love spell that works. I was skeptical at first, but I was willing to try anything to save my marriage. To my surprise, the love spell worked like magic! My husband started showing me affection again, and he apologized for everything he did. He even ended his affair and begged for my forgiveness. I am forever grateful to Dr. Saruman for his incredible work. He helped me save my marriage and gave me hope for the future. If you're going through a similar situation, I highly recommend Dr. Saruman Spell Temple. His love spells are powerful and effective, and he truly cares about his client's happiness. Don't suffer in silence. Take action and get the help you need to save your relationship. Contact Dr. Saruman today through his Website: https://perfectsolutiontemple.weebly.com, YouTube Link: https://youtu.be/RrlR858dhtg, or email at perfectsolutiontemples@gmail.com. You can also chat with him directly on WhatsApp at +1 (213) 465-3767. and see for yourself how his love spells can change your life for the better. STROKE CURE  MAKE YOUR LOVER LOVE YOU MORE,  WIN EX BACK,  FRUIT OF THE WOMB,  DIABETES,  REVENGE SPELL,  BUSINESS SPELL,  ATTRACTION SPELL,  LOTTERY SPELL,  MONEY RITUAL,  CANCERS,  COURT CASE...

Blank User| OpenGrowth

vivianbaustin@gmail.com

13th Oct'23 03:28:04 AM

BEST ONLINE SPELL CASTER TO SOLVE ALL YOUR MARITAL AND FINANCIAL PROBLEMS WITH 100% GUARANTEED RESULTS +1 (213) 465-3767.USA, UK, FRANCE, CANADA, AUSTRALIA, NETHERLANDS, AUSTRIA, BELGIUM, IRELAND. Greetings, my name is Vivian Brook Austin, and I am eager to share my story with you. Earlier this year, I found myself in a difficult situation with my husband. I thought that my marriage and family were ruined, and I felt completely lost and helpless. Fortunately, I stumbled upon a website that offered a solution to my problem. When I first found the website, I was skeptical about how it worked. However, after some research, I decided to contact them. That turned out to be the best decision of my life. Not only did their Stop Divorce love spell work incredibly fast, but they were also there to provide guidance and support throughout the entire process. Their help was invaluable, and I cannot thank them enough for what they have done for me. Thanks to their assistance, my husband and I have reconciled and renewed our vows. We are now stronger than ever, and our family is intact. I am so grateful that they were able to help me keep my family together. If you're experiencing any problems in your relationship or marriage, I urge you to reach out to them today. Their website is https://perfectsolutiontemple.weebly.com, and they are also available on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/sarumanspell/ Youtube:https://youtu.be/RrlR858dhtg or email at perfectsolutiontemples@gmail.com. You can also chat with him directly on WhatsApp at +1 (213) 465-3767. Don't wait until it's too late to save your relationship and family. Take action today and contact them for help. In conclusion, I highly recommend their services to anyone who needs them. They have made a significant impact on my life, and I am sure that they can help you too. Don't hesitate to reach out to them, as they are there to help you with any issues you may be facing. STROKE CURE  MAKE YOUR LOVER LOVE YOU MORE,  WIN EX BACK,  FRUIT OF THE WOMB,  DIABETES,  REVENGE SPELL,  BUSINESS SPELL,  ATTRACTION SPELL,  LOTTERY SPELL,  MONEY RITUAL,  CANCERS,  COURT CASE...

Blank User| OpenGrowth

vivianbaustin@gmail.com

13th Oct'23 03:26:45 AM

BEST ONLINE SPELL CASTER TO SOLVE ALL YOUR MARITAL AND FINANCIAL PROBLEMS WITH 100% GUARANTEED RESULTS +1 (213) 465-3767.USA, UK, FRANCE, CANADA, AUSTRALIA, NETHERLANDS, AUSTRIA, BELGIUM, IRELAND. Greetings, my name is Vivian Brook Austin, and I am eager to share my story with you. Earlier this year, I found myself in a difficult situation with my husband. I thought that my marriage and family were ruined, and I felt completely lost and helpless. Fortunately, I stumbled upon a website that offered a solution to my problem. When I first found the website, I was skeptical about how it worked. However, after some research, I decided to contact them. That turned out to be the best decision of my life. Not only did their Stop Divorce love spell work incredibly fast, but they were also there to provide guidance and support throughout the entire process. Their help was invaluable, and I cannot thank them enough for what they have done for me. Thanks to their assistance, my husband and I have reconciled and renewed our vows. We are now stronger than ever, and our family is intact. I am so grateful that they were able to help me keep my family together. If you're experiencing any problems in your relationship or marriage, I urge you to reach out to them today. Their website is https://perfectsolutiontemple.weebly.com, and they are also available on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/sarumanspell/ Youtube:https://youtu.be/RrlR858dhtg or email at perfectsolutiontemples@gmail.com. You can also chat with him directly on WhatsApp at +1 (213) 465-3767. Don't wait until it's too late to save your relationship and family. Take action today and contact them for help. In conclusion, I highly recommend their services to anyone who needs them. They have made a significant impact on my life, and I am sure that they can help you too. Don't hesitate to reach out to them, as they are there to help you with any issues you may be facing. STROKE CURE  MAKE YOUR LOVER LOVE YOU MORE,  WIN EX BACK,  FRUIT OF THE WOMB,  DIABETES,  REVENGE SPELL,  BUSINESS SPELL,  ATTRACTION SPELL,  LOTTERY SPELL,  MONEY RITUAL,  CANCERS,  COURT CASE...

Blank User| OpenGrowth

vivianbaustin@gmail.com

13th Oct'23 03:25:48 AM

BEST ONLINE SPELL CASTER TO SOLVE ALL YOUR MARITAL AND FINANCIAL PROBLEMS WITH 100% GUARANTEED RESULTS +1 (213) 465-3767.USA, UK, FRANCE, CANADA, AUSTRALIA, NETHERLANDS, AUSTRIA, BELGIUM, IRELAND. Greetings, my name is Vivian Brook Austin, and I am eager to share my story with you. Earlier this year, I found myself in a difficult situation with my husband. I thought that my marriage and family were ruined, and I felt completely lost and helpless. Fortunately, I stumbled upon a website that offered a solution to my problem. When I first found the website, I was skeptical about how it worked. However, after some research, I decided to contact them. That turned out to be the best decision of my life. Not only did their Stop Divorce love spell work incredibly fast, but they were also there to provide guidance and support throughout the entire process. Their help was invaluable, and I cannot thank them enough for what they have done for me. Thanks to their assistance, my husband and I have reconciled and renewed our vows. We are now stronger than ever, and our family is intact. I am so grateful that they were able to help me keep my family together. If you're experiencing any problems in your relationship or marriage, I urge you to reach out to them today. Their website is https://perfectsolutiontemple.weebly.com, and they are also available on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/sarumanspell/ Youtube:https://youtu.be/RrlR858dhtg or email at perfectsolutiontemples@gmail.com. You can also chat with him directly on WhatsApp at +1 (213) 465-3767. Don't wait until it's too late to save your relationship and family. Take action today and contact them for help. In conclusion, I highly recommend their services to anyone who needs them. They have made a significant impact on my life, and I am sure that they can help you too. Don't hesitate to reach out to them, as they are there to help you with any issues you may be facing. STROKE CURE  MAKE YOUR LOVER LOVE YOU MORE,  WIN EX BACK,  FRUIT OF THE WOMB,  DIABETES,  REVENGE SPELL,  BUSINESS SPELL,  ATTRACTION SPELL,  LOTTERY SPELL,  MONEY RITUAL,  CANCERS,  COURT CASE...

Blank User| OpenGrowth

earllape1@gmail.com

4th Oct'23 10:39:18 PM

Sometimes things might look impossible when you do not try, but when you try you will see it is even more than possible. A lot of people knows how I won the lottery because I didn't kept it to my self alone, I'm Earl Lape, A retired mechanic from Dubuque, I won the $40.03 million ($40, 030,000) Iowa lottery. This happened after a friend of mine ( Richard Wahl ) introduced Dr Lucas to me on how he helped him won the lottery $533 million jackpot, i never doubted because he is my very good friend there's no way he would lie to me, so i gave it a try and contacted Dr Lucas on Email drlucasspelltemple@gmail.com, he responded and i explained to him what i want, he told me what to do and gave me 24hours before giving me the numbers to play, I played and I won. At first i laughed and thought it was April Fools, untill i claimed my price at Iowa Lottery headquarters in Clive. I'm sharing this because i want you seeing this to also win and live a better life, if you really want to win the lottery Dr Lucas is the only way, I promise you he is genuine, try and thank me later.Email:: drlucasspelltemple@gmail.com WhatsApp:: +234 904 794 3567

Blank User| OpenGrowth

earllape1@gmail.com

4th Oct'23 10:38:24 PM

Sometimes things might look impossible when you do not try, but when you try you will see it is even more than possible. A lot of people knows how I won the lottery because I didn't kept it to my self alone, I'm Earl Lape, A retired mechanic from Dubuque, I won the $40.03 million ($40, 030,000) Iowa lottery. This happened after a friend of mine ( Richard Wahl ) introduced Dr Lucas to me on how he helped him won the lottery $533 million jackpot, i never doubted because he is my very good friend there's no way he would lie to me, so i gave it a try and contacted Dr Lucas on Email drlucasspelltemple@gmail.com, he responded and i explained to him what i want, he told me what to do and gave me 24hours before giving me the numbers to play, I played and I won. At first i laughed and thought it was April Fools, untill i claimed my price at Iowa Lottery headquarters in Clive. I'm sharing this because i want you seeing this to also win and live a better life, if you really want to win the lottery Dr Lucas is the only way, I promise you he is genuine, try and thank me later.Email:: drlucasspelltemple@gmail.com WhatsApp:: +234 904 794 3567

Blank User| OpenGrowth

vivianlouis773@gmail.com

24th Aug'23 01:08:51 PM

THE BEST AND RELIABLE PSYCHIC FROM USA priestlevenospell@gmail.com WHATSAPP+1754 24 631 02 (SPELL CASTER)...

Blank User| OpenGrowth

anablphilips8@gmail.com

19th Aug'23 11:47:23 AM

**Are you struggling with various challenges in life? Do you feel lost and desperate for solutions?** **Are you longing for your lost love?** OR experiencing heartache from a breakup and desire to reunite with your ex? **Facing health issues or fertility problems?** Difficulty getting pregnant, diabetes, weight loss issues? **Do financial struggles burden you?** Do you find yourself trapped in financial distress, misfortunes or poor business growth? **Curious about what lies ahead in your life? Want to gain clarity and make better decisions to shape a brighter tomorrow? Don't let marital problems, divorce issues, business troubles, or relationship struggles overpower you. Reach out to the ultimate spell caster, Lord SHAIBU and let his powerful spells guide you towards a better life. **You can contact him through the following channels:** - Email: allspiritualspellstemple@gmail.com - WhatsApp: +2349130256489 -Website:https://allspiritualspells.wixsite.com/website Remember, the solution to your problems is within your reach. Don't hesitate to take the first step towards a brighter, more fulfilling life with the assistance of Lord SHAIBU's extraordinary spellcasting abilities.

Blank User| OpenGrowth

mylenesintj@gmail.com

14th Aug'23 12:00:04 PM

POWERFUL LOVE SPELLS AND LOST LOVE SPELLS TO BRING BACK LOST LOVER +1 (213) 465-3767. USA, UK, FRANCE, CANADA, AUSTRALIA, NETHERLANDS, AUSTRIA, BELGIUM, IRELAND. My name is Mylene Sint Jago from Curacao I'm here to testify how DR SARUMAN use his powerful spell to save my marriage I urge you not to ignore this message, My husband and I have been married for about 7 years now. We were happily married with two kids, a boy, and a girl. 3 months ago, I started to notice some strange behavior from him and a few weeks later I found out that my husband is seeing someone. He started coming home late from work, and he hardly cared about me or the kids anymore, Sometimes he goes out and doesn’t even come back home for about 2-3 days. I did all I could to rectify this problem but all to no avail. I became very worried and needed help. As I was browsing through the Internet one day, I came across a website that suggested that DR. SARUMAN can help solve marital problems, restore broken relationships, and so on. So, I felt I should give him a try. I contacted him and he did a spell for me. Two days later, my husband came to me and apologized for the wrongs he did and promised never to do it again. Ever since then, everything has returned back to normal. My family and I are living together happily again. All thanks to DR. SARUMAN. If you need a spell caster that can cast a spell that truly works, I suggest you contact him. He will not disappoint you. This is his website https://perfectsolutiontemple.weebly.com/ Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/sarumanspell/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DrSarumanSpell Youtube Link: https://youtu.be/RrlR858dhtg Email:perfectsolutiontemples@gmail.com or you can chat him directly on his WhatsApp: +1 (213) 465-3767. I would advise you to contact DR SARUMAN because he is the right man to help you get all your spiritual problem solved with his powerful spell also you can reach him for the following spell work: STROKE CURE  MAKE YOUR LOVER LOVE YOU MORE,  WIN EX BACK,  FRUIT OF THE WOMB,  DIABETES,  REVENGE SPELL,  BUSINESS SPELL,  ATTRACTION SPELL,  LOTTERY SPELL,  MONEY RITUAL,  CANCERS,  COURT CASE... 

Blank User| OpenGrowth

mylenesintj@gmail.com

14th Aug'23 11:58:27 AM

POWERFUL LOVE SPELLS AND LOST LOVE SPELLS TO BRING BACK LOST LOVER +1 (213) 465-3767. USA, UK, FRANCE, CANADA, AUSTRALIA, NETHERLANDS, AUSTRIA, BELGIUM, IRELAND. My name is Mylene Sint Jago from Curacao I'm here to testify how DR SARUMAN use his powerful spell to save my marriage I urge you not to ignore this message, My husband and I have been married for about 7 years now. We were happily married with two kids, a boy, and a girl. 3 months ago, I started to notice some strange behavior from him and a few weeks later I found out that my husband is seeing someone. He started coming home late from work, and he hardly cared about me or the kids anymore, Sometimes he goes out and doesn’t even come back home for about 2-3 days. I did all I could to rectify this problem but all to no avail. I became very worried and needed help. As I was browsing through the Internet one day, I came across a website that suggested that DR. SARUMAN can help solve marital problems, restore broken relationships, and so on. So, I felt I should give him a try. I contacted him and he did a spell for me. Two days later, my husband came to me and apologized for the wrongs he did and promised never to do it again. Ever since then, everything has returned back to normal. My family and I are living together happily again. All thanks to DR. SARUMAN. If you need a spell caster that can cast a spell that truly works, I suggest you contact him. He will not disappoint you. This is his website https://perfectsolutiontemple.weebly.com/ Instagram:https://www.instagram.com/sarumanspell/ Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DrSarumanSpell Youtube Link: https://youtu.be/RrlR858dhtg Email:perfectsolutiontemples@gmail.com or you can chat him directly on his WhatsApp: +1 (213) 465-3767. I would advise you to contact DR SARUMAN because he is the right man to help you get all your spiritual problem solved with his powerful spell also you can reach him for the following spell work: STROKE CURE  MAKE YOUR LOVER LOVE YOU MORE,  WIN EX BACK,  FRUIT OF THE WOMB,  DIABETES,  REVENGE SPELL,  BUSINESS SPELL,  ATTRACTION SPELL,  LOTTERY SPELL,  MONEY RITUAL,  CANCERS,  COURT CASE... 

Blank User| OpenGrowth

danielletswift@gmail.com

9th Aug'23 07:45:54 PM

THANK YOU DR ISIKOLO COMING TO MY RESCUE AT MY WORST MOMENTS. My husband and I have been battling marital issues for the past 6 months and little did I know the family was the brain behind the problems we ever had. The issues escalated and he eventually moved out of the house. I was alone with my daughter and life was miserable without him by my side. I did all I could to end the problems but to no avail. So I had to seek help which led me to contacting DR ISIKOLO. Just as I have always wanted, he heard my cry and came to my aid. He resolved the problems we had and my husband and I came back together and it still amazes me when I get the result in 2 days as he promised. If you are having issues with your partner, contact him now and he won't fail you as well because he is trusted and reliable. email him: isikolosolutionhome@gmail.com or text him via WhatsApp: +2348133261196

Blank User| OpenGrowth

huntersalvinsolution@gmail.com

5th Aug'23 09:25:27 PM

Now You Can Stop Your Break Up, Divorce or Lovers Rejection… Even If Your Situation Seems Hopeless! My husband said he no longer loved me at the end of January this year and i was hurt and heart broken i felt like my life was about to end and I almost committed suicide, I was emotionally down for a very long time. Thanks to a spell caster called DR HUNTERS ALVIN, which I meet online, on one faithful day, as I was browsing through the internet and I came across a lot of testimonies about this particular spell caster. Some people testified that he brought their Ex lover back, some testified that he restores womb, cure cancer and other sickness, some testified that he can cast a spell to stop divorce and so on. I also come across one particular testimony and it was about a woman called Tracey Hilton, she testified about how he brought back her Ex lover in less than 2 days and at the end of her testimony she dropped DR HUNTERS ALVIN mail address. After reading all these,I decided to give it a try and I contacted him via email and explained my problem to him. In just 48 hours, my husband came back to me and we solved our issues, we are even happier than before. DR HUNTERS ALVIN is really a gifted man and I will not stop testifying about him because he is a wonderful man and so powerful... If you have any problem and you are looking for solution to solve all your problems. Great DR HUNTERS ALVIN can also offer any types of help like Reuniting of marriage and relationship, Curing of all types of Diseases, Court Cases, Pregnancy Spell, Spiritual protection,winning of lottery and lot's more. you can contact him on Email: huntersalvinsolution@yahoo.com OR huntersalvinsolution@gmail.com .... YOU CAN USE ANY OF THE EMAILS....... YOU CAN ALSO ADD HIM UP ON WHATSAPP USING THIS MOBILE NUMBER:+2347059232579, if you have any problem contact him, I give you 100% guarantee that he will help you.

Blank User| OpenGrowth

huntersalvinsolution@gmail.com

5th Aug'23 09:15:35 PM

Read Up My Story Today as my story is a very special and unique one as is not like the numerous advert you always see online and also I want to be 100% sincere and truthful to you that there can never be any other online spell caster that can help you bring back your EX BACK to you other than DR HUNTER ALVIN as he alone is 100% effective,dynamic and very reliable as 99.9% of other spell casters are not for real and can never help you solve your problems at all instead they will complicate your present condition OK SO BE WISE AND ALSO BE WARNED AND CONTACT DR HUNTER ALVIN TODAY... MY OWN LIFE STORY / EXPERIENCES IS BELOW: My Name is Mark Kelvin, From USA. I wish to share my testimonies with the general public about what this man called Dr HUNTER ALVIN has just done for me , this man has just brought back my lost Ex WIFE to me with his great spell, I was married to this woman called Sharon we were together for a long time and we loved our self’s but when I was unable to make her pregnant for me and also give her al she needs she left me and told me she can’t continue anymore then I was now looking for ways to get her back until a friend of mine told me about this man and gave his contact email: huntersalvinsolution@yahoo.com OR huntersalvinsolution@gmail.com .... YOU CAN USE ANY OF THE EMAILS TO CONTACT HIM as you won't believe this when I contacted this man on my problems he prepared this spell cast and bring my lost WIFE back, and after a month she became pregnant for me because he gave me some herbs to take also and when she went for a test and the result stated that she was pregnant am happy today am a FATHER of a baby girl, thank you once again the great DR HUNTER ALVIN for what you have done for me, if you are out there passing through any of this problems listed below: (1) If you want your ex back. (2) if you always have bad dreams. (3) You want to be promoted in your office. (4) You want women/men to run after you. (5) If you want a child/PREGNANCY SPELL. (6) You want to be rich. (7) You want to tie your husband/wife to be yours forever. (8) If you need financial assistance. (9) How you been scammed and you want to recover you lost money. (10)Stop Divorce (11) CURE TO ALL KIND OF SICKNESS/DISEASES HERE (12) Winning of lottery (13) Cure To Hiv/Aids (14) LOTTERY/LOTTO SPELL WINNING (15) CURE TO HERPES AND ANY OTHER SEXUALLY TRANSMITTED DISEASES AT ALL... (16) HAVE YOU BEEN SCAMMED BEFORE AND NEEDS TO RECOVER ALL THE DOLLARS/MONEY YOU LOST TO THESE FRAUDSTER ???.. CONTACT HUNTER ALVIN AS HE HELPED MY FRIEND CALLED LEONARD CAPTAIN FROM USA TO RECOVER BACK THE SUM OF $300,000.00 DOLLARS HE LOST TO SCAMMERS ONLINE Email: huntersalvinsolution@yahoo.com OR huntersalvinsolution@gmail.com .... YOU CAN USE ANY OF THE EMAILS TO CONTACT HIM ...... YOU CAN ALSO CALL / ADD HIM UP ON WHATSAPP USING THIS MOBILE NUMBER:+2347059232579

Blank User| OpenGrowth

ethegrossl09@gmail.com

30th Jul'23 12:57:20 PM

My Husband was so smooth at hiding his infidelity so I had no proof for months, I was referred to some Private investigator and decided to give him a try.. the result was incredible because all my cheating husband’s text messages, whatsapp, facebook/Instagram and even phone conversations was wired directly to my cellphone. if your husband or partner is an expert at hiding his cheating adventures contact this Garry Speed Hack, he’s fast and relaible whatsapp him on +1 ( 626 ) 557-1615 or Email: wzardgarryspeedhack (at) gmail (dot) com tell him i referred you. Also his website is https://wzardgarryspeedhac.wixsite.com/my-site-1

Blank User| OpenGrowth

vivianbaustin@gmail.com

28th Jul'23 03:06:35 PM

BEST ONLINE SPELL CASTER TO SOLVE ALL YOUR MARITAL AND FINANCIAL PROBLEMS WITH 100% GUARANTEED RESULTS +1 (213) 465-3767.USA, UK, FRANCE, CANADA, AUSTRALIA, NETHERLANDS, AUSTRIA, BELGIUM, IRELAND. Greetings, my name is Vivian Brook Austin, and I am eager to share my story with you. Earlier this year, I found myself in a difficult situation with my husband. I thought that my marriage and family were ruined, and I felt completely lost and helpless. Fortunately, I stumbled upon a website that offered a solution to my problem. When I first found the website, I was skeptical about how it worked. However, after some research, I decided to contact them. That turned out to be the best decision of my life. Not only did their Stop Divorce love spell work incredibly fast, but they were also there to provide guidance and support throughout the entire process. Their help was invaluable, and I cannot thank them enough for what they have done for me. Thanks to their assistance, my husband and I have reconciled and renewed our vows. We are now stronger than ever, and our family is intact. I am so grateful that they were able to help me keep my family together. If you're experiencing any problems in your relationship or marriage, I urge you to reach out to them today. Their website is https://perfectsolutiontemple.weebly.com, and they are also available on Instagram at https://www.instagram.com/sarumanspell/ Youtube:https://youtu.be/RrlR858dhtg or email at perfectsolutiontemples@gmail.com. You can also chat with him directly on WhatsApp at +1 (213) 465-3767. Don't wait until it's too late to save your relationship and family. Take action today and contact them for help. In conclusion, I highly recommend their services to anyone who needs them. They have made a significant impact on my life, and I am sure that they can help you too. Don't hesitate to reach out to them, as they are there to help you with any issues you may be facing. STROKE CURE  MAKE YOUR LOVER LOVE YOU MORE,  WIN EX BACK,  FRUIT OF THE WOMB,  DIABETES,  REVENGE SPELL,  BUSINESS SPELL,  ATTRACTION SPELL,  LOTTERY SPELL,  MONEY RITUAL,  CANCERS,  COURT CASE...

Blank User| OpenGrowth

rrhiannonvan@gmail.com

21st Jul'23 07:54:11 PM

GENUINE SPELL CASTER THAT CAN HELP YOU GET YOUR LOVER BACK CONTACT HIM NOW AND EXPERIENCE HIS POWERFUL SPELL AT +1 (213) 465-3767.USA, UK, FRANCE, CANADA, AUSTRALIA, NETHERLANDS, AUSTRIA, BELGIUM, IRELAND. My name is Rhiannon Van Ross, and I want to share my story with you. Earlier this year, I found myself in the midst of a bitter divorce battle with my husband. He had an affair with a co-worker and repeatedly lied to me, making me feel like a fool for suspecting his infidelity. He claimed he was no longer in love with me and demanded a divorce. I was devastated. I couldn't believe that the man I loved with all my heart could do this to me. I read the messages they sent to each other, and those words are forever burned into my mind. Every day, I woke up wondering how I got there, what went wrong, and why this was happening to me. I knew I had to take action and put an end to the pain he was causing me. That's when I remembered Dr. Saruman Spell Temple, a Love Spell Temple I saw in Florida last year near Orlando. I didn't know how it worked, but I was desperate for a solution. I contacted Dr. Saruman and ordered an instant love spell that works. I was skeptical at first, but I was willing to try anything to save my marriage. To my surprise, the love spell worked like magic! My husband started showing me affection again, and he apologized for everything he did. He even ended his affair and begged for my forgiveness. I am forever grateful to Dr. Saruman for his incredible work. He helped me save my marriage and gave me hope for the future. If you're going through a similar situation, I highly recommend Dr. Saruman Spell Temple. His love spells are powerful and effective, and he truly cares about his client's happiness. Don't suffer in silence. Take action and get the help you need to save your relationship. Contact Dr. Saruman today through his Website: https://perfectsolutiontemple.weebly.com, YouTube Link: https://youtu.be/RrlR858dhtg, or email at perfectsolutiontemples@gmail.com. You can also chat with him directly on WhatsApp at +1 (213) 465-3767. and see for yourself how his love spells can change your life for the better. STROKE CURE  MAKE YOUR LOVER LOVE YOU MORE,  WIN EX BACK,  FRUIT OF THE WOMB,  DIABETES,  REVENGE SPELL,  BUSINESS SPELL,  ATTRACTION SPELL,  LOTTERY SPELL,  MONEY RITUAL,  CANCERS,  COURT CASE...

Blank User| OpenGrowth

sonjakayortmann@gmail.com

16th Jul'23 04:39:39 PM

REVIEW ON INSTANT LOVE SPELL THAT BROUGHT MY EX-HUSBAND BACK TO ME IN JUST 24 HOURS CONTACT HIM NOW AND EXPERIENCE HIS POWERFUL SPELL AT +1 (213) 465-3767.USA, UK, FRANCE, CANADA, AUSTRALIA, NETHERLANDS, AUSTRIA, BELGIUM, IRELAND. My name is Sonja K Ortmann, I recall encountering a remarkable Spell Caster by the name of DR SARUMAN during my stay in Florida around Orlando last year. Although I was initially uncertain about how his spells worked, I decided to take a chance and contacted him. I requested an instant Love spell, and to my amazement, it worked brilliantly, leaving me thrilled beyond words. In less than 24 hours, my husband had a massive argument with his mistress during their lunch date, left her there, and rushed home to me, filled with remorse and begging for my forgiveness. I am now reunited with my man, and he is entirely devoted and faithful to our marriage. I am eternally grateful to DR SARUMAN for making this possible, and I highly recommend him to anyone searching for a genuine and reliable spell caster. If you're in need of a spell caster who can help you achieve your heart's desires, don't hesitate to contact DR SARUMAN through his Website: https://perfectsolutiontemple.weebly.com, YouTube Link: https://youtu.be/RrlR858dhtg or email at perfectsolutiontemples@gmail.com. You can also chat with him directly on WhatsApp at +1 (213) 465-3767. Take the first step towards achieving your dreams and contact DR SARUMAN today. because he is the right man to help you get all your spiritual problem solved with his powerful spell also you can reach him for the following spell work: STROKE CURE  MAKE YOUR LOVER LOVE YOU MORE,  WIN EX BACK,  FRUIT OF THE WOMB,  DIABETES,  REVENGE SPELL,  BUSINESS SPELL,  ATTRACTION SPELL,  LOTTERY SPELL,  MONEY RITUAL,  CANCERS,  COURT CASE...

Blank User| OpenGrowth

andrefredett@gmail.com

14th Jul'23 07:03:05 PM

URGENT EFFECTIVE LOTTERY SPELL THAT CHANGE MY LIFE FOREVER WITH 100% GUARANTEED RESULTS +1 (213) 465-3767. USA, UK, FRANCE, CANADA, AUSTRALIA, NETHERLANDS, AUSTRIA, BELGIUM, IRELAND. Are you tired of playing the lottery for years without any significant winnings? My name is Andre Fredette, and I was once in your shoes. I spent 24 years playing the lottery with no luck, until I discovered the best-kept secret in winning the lottery - Dr. Saruman. This voodoo doc is a master in giving out numbers that can never fail. With his help, I finally won $2,800,000 and transformed my life forever. Dr. Saruman is the real deal, and I urge you to reach out to him today. Don't waste any more time or money on the lottery. Visit Dr. Saruman's website:https://perfectsolutiontemple.weebly.com/ or Instagram page:https://instagram.com/sarumanspell,Youtube Link: https://youtu.be/RrlR858dhtg or send him an email: perfectsolutiontemples@gmail.com or chat with him directly on WhatsApp: +1 (213) 465-3767 Take control of your financial future and start winning big today. Trust me, it's a decision you won't regret. *MONEY SPELLS *ATTRACTION SPELLS *CASINO SPELLS *REMOVE CURSE SPELLS *LOTTERY SPELLS *GOODLUCK SPELLS